Reviews

EXCELLENT
9 reviews on
Isabelle Hottes
Isabelle Hottes
2020-08-12
I have used Shaw plumbing for various jobs, large and small. They are always very responsive, professional and reliable. I highly recommend them.
Read more
Leah Tonks
Leah Tonks
2020-07-17
Casey S
Casey S
2019-09-24
Dale Canning
Dale Canning
2018-07-20
Great professional service. Came out for one repair but ended up finding more & fixed the lot in good time. Highly recommended
Read more
matt eastick
matt eastick
2018-05-10
Ryan was the most professional plumber we have used. Great communication and on budget and time. Will definitely use again
Read more
Linda Coles
Linda Coles
2018-03-15
We were having problems with our hot water system this morning. It took one phone call and on the same day we have a new system installed. No hassles, prompt service. Thank you Adam and Dane
Read more
Tegan Rowe
Tegan Rowe
2018-02-28
I highly recommend Shaw Plumbing and drainage. When they did the plumbing for my mum unit she was renovating they were so professional and helpful, always turned up when they said they would. I wouldn’t use anyone else.
Read more
Courtney Coles
Courtney Coles
2018-02-28
Fantastic service, reliable, knowledgeable, very friendly. Will definitely use again and very happy to recommend to anyone. 5 stars!
Read more
Rebecca Morgan
Rebecca Morgan
2018-02-28
I called Shaw Plumbing with a blocked drain. They came out the same day, had a look with their camera and sorted the problem. Adam was super friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend!
Read more